Youngblood & Hodges - A Professional Accounting Corporation



Location:
4700 Line Avenue Shreveport, Louisiana 71106

Mailing Address:
P. 0. Box 5926
Shreveport, LA 71135-5926

Telephone: 318-869-1275
Fax: 318-869-1278

Certified Public Accountants

Certified Public Accountants
Thomas P. Youngblood, CPA
Randy R. Hodges, CPA
Creighton R. Hodges, CPA
Brian S. Wreyford, CPA
Regan A. Impson, CPA
Extention
12
13
27
25
14
Email
tpy@yandhcpa.com
rhodges@yandhcpa.com
crh@yandhcpa.com
wreyford@yandhcpa.com
regan@yandhcpa.com

Professional Staff

Professional Staff
Sue Bridges
Diana Burdick
Danielle Smith
Allie Sermons
Chelsea Volentine
Emily Hoskins
Terrell DeDeaux
Extention
16
23
18
26
24
11
20
Email
suebridg@yandhcpa.com
dianeb@yandhcpa.com
danielle.smith@yandhcpa.com
allie@yandhcpa.com
chelsea@yandhcpa.com
emilyh@yandhcpa.com
terrell.dedeaux@yandhcpa.com